Our Minister

ARPC is a Commonwealth corporate entity and public financial corporation within the Treasury portfolio. It is established under the Terrorism and Cyclone Insurance Act 2003 (TI Act) and is also subject to requirements under the Public Governance, Performance and Accountability Act 2013.

The Hon Stephen Jones MP, Assistant Treasurer and Minister for Financial Services, is the responsible Minister for ARPC.

Information about Ministers in the Treasury portfolio is available here.