• Print
  • Email
  • Print
  • Increase Font
  • Decrease Font

ARPC Board update

The Acting Treasurer, the Hon Bruce Billson MP has appointed three new Members to ARPC’s Board.

Ms Elaine Collins, Mr John Peberdy and Ms Janet Torney have been appointed as part-time, non-executive Members of ARPC’s Board for a three-year, period from 1 July 2015 up to and including 30 June 2018.

Mr Tom Karp and Ms Marian Micalizzi have been reappointed as part-time non-executive Members of the Board for a further one year period up to and including 30 June 2016.

Ms Jan Bowe’s term expired on 30 June 2015; we would like to sincerely thank Ms Bowe and acknowledge her valuable contribution to ARPC during her six year tenure.